Latest Products http://www.swarnmandirtumkur.com Latest Products 17-03-22 en-us http://www.swarnmandirtumkur.com Studded Bangle http://www.swarnmandirtumkur.com/studded-bangle.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company displays exquisite quality of Studded Bangles. Our gold studded bangle is available in various delicate designs so that one can choose them according to his choice and preference. Studded Bracelet http://www.swarnmandirtumkur.com/studded-bracelet.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth wide variety of Studded Bracelet in the market. Our diamond bracelet is available in both the ladies and gents model. We make them available in specially crafted precious and semi precious stones. Studded Necklace http://www.swarnmandirtumkur.com/studded-necklace.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized into dealing finest quality Studded Necklace for our valued customers. It is simply unique in design and pattern. Our diamond studded necklace is available in various dexterously dotted diamonds, giving quite an attractive look. Studded Pendant http://www.swarnmandirtumkur.com/studded-pendant.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer sophisticated range of Studded Pendent in the market. Our diamond studded pendent is available in vibrant color patterns emitted by the diamond studded on it. Studded Ring http://www.swarnmandirtumkur.com/studded-ring.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present diverse choice of Studded Rings appropriate for all occasions be it wedding, engagement or some other events. We offer our diamond studded ring for both the ladies as well as gents use. Studded Watch http://www.swarnmandirtumkur.com/studded-watch.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer delicate range of Studded Watch for both the ladies and gents. We make it available in pure quality of gold plated on it. Our mens ladies watch is accessible in various attractive designs.